Due to the digital nature of these products, refunds will not be issued.
For the Simply Dreaming subscription: If you cancel your subscription before the end of the full subscription period, you will lose access to the whole subscription, including those months you have already paid for. You are free to download any designs and PDF instructions for the months you have paid for, but you will not be able to download any videos. You will not be able to access any designs or instructions after you have cancelled your subscription. No Exceptions.